Godwin Modern School believes that love for education should be developed for children in the initial years and conditions should be created for them to pursue a positive approach in Life.

At Godwin Modern School there are four stages of learning being incorporated for the students to succeed in life.

1st Stage The Pre-School Kindergarten Stage

2nd Stage The Elementary Stage(Classes I, II, III, IV& V)

3rd Stage The Middle School Stage(Classes VI, VII & VIII)

4th Stage The High School Stage(Classes IX & X)

Related Images: